Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@sinewavemagazine.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@sinewavemagazine.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@sinewavemagazine.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@sinewavemagazine.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@sinewavemagazine.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@sinewavemagazine.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@sinewavemagazine.com)